Greg (gregoire77) wrote in ijournal,
Greg
gregoire77
ijournal

  • Mood:

"Cancel", please?

Can we have a “Cancel” button in the login window so that when one accidentally hits the Shift key when they want to add a link after spending more than a half hour on an entry, they don’t have to choose between quitting and losing their work and relogging in and losing their work?

I’m just slightly perturbed.
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 2 comments