July 9th, 2002

What the heck?

I've seen this bug in previous versions of iJournal, and thought it had been fixed, but apparently not...

Occasionally, when posting a LiveJournal entry in iJournal, the confirmation dialog / sheet says "Delete Succeeded" instead of "Posting Succeeded." It's a bit scary to see that, because it makes me think that the post I made got sent to the bit-bucket, but the post seems to get to my journal all right.

I'm using iJournal version 1.48.
  • Current Mood
    perplexed