January 12th, 2005

Atomic Bomb Blast

"Cancel", please?

Can we have a “Cancel” button in the login window so that when one accidentally hits the Shift key when they want to add a link after spending more than a half hour on an entry, they don’t have to choose between quitting and losing their work and relogging in and losing their work?

I’m just slightly perturbed.
  • Current Mood
    annoyed annoyed