The other day I was logged in and wrote part of an entry, went off for a cup of coffee and when I returned the Client showed a message the the connection was lost. When I hit the OK button, the message returned and kept doing that continuously. I could no longer log in again nor could I get back to the text box. I had to do a forced quit of the Client and start up again. Luckily now I was able to retype the entry in Word and at least saved my thoughts. But the entry in the Client was lost.
Any ideas what I did wrong, or is there a bug.
BTW it would be nice to be able to use the client in offline mode.